jump to navigation

And the winner is. . . July 20, 2010

Posted by Toy Lady in random stuff.
trackback

We fired up the Random Number Generator, and our winner of the CSN gift certificate is . . .

Photobucket
Comment #6 – our old friend Anne!

Anne knows what she likes (the Kitchen Aid) and she know what she wants:

My favorite has to be my Kitchen Aid mixer. I get a workout every time I pull it out from the bottom shelf, so it’s exercise equipment, too!

I really really need a new salt mill. Mine self destructed and I’m using one of the McCormick (I think) grinders, prying the top off every time it gets empty. Elsewise, I would love to have some silicone utensils. I have none. :(

Hey, we can respect that, right?

We’ve sent an email to Anne to tell her about her immense good fortune!

Anne, as soon as we’ve heard back from you, we’ll pass your contact information on to the CSN people!

We’d like to thank everyone who entered, and we’d especially like to thank Ashley with CSN Stores for providing such a great gift for one of our readers!

Comments

1. Anne - July 20, 2010

YIPPIDY YAHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How very cool is this???? Now I gotta go shop in earnest. Good thing I’m a bean counter, I’ll squeeze those pennies till they squeak!!

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Schmidty - July 21, 2010

Congrats Anne!!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

