jump to navigation

No Particular Place to Go October 15, 2010

Posted by Toy Lady in random stuff.
trackback

I have decided to take some vacation time – not a lot, mind you.  Just a couple of days.

Two little days.  No big deal.

As usual, I’ve got some big plans – and as usual, I’ll be lucky to get most of what I had planned accomplished.

The Tank unexpectedly spent some time in the shop – it’s all good now, but BOY what an ordeal!  That’s a story for next week, though, I think.

So here I am, an extra-long weekend, nothing really going on – and no particular place to go.

Comments

1. sjbraun - October 15, 2010

Have fun! Hmmmm … I can almost smell chocolate in the streets 🙂 Maybe you’ll chance upon a Kate Gosselin sighting. Now *there* would be a jazzy blog post! Enjoy your days off!

😀 I’m afraid I wouldn’t know Kate Gosselin if I tripped over her! I hear a lot about her in the news, but that’s about it. Too much time in the kitchen, I guess. 😉

mazco34 - October 15, 2010

Tripping over Kate Gosselin would be a good thing.
Better if you caused her to be the speed bump.

Oh dear. Not a fan?

2. judy - October 15, 2010

Enjoy every minute! I hope your weather is nice if you want to be out and about.

Thanks, Judy – but not much out and about for me. Well, except the dog walking, of course. It’s pretty cold and rainy for that, too. Supposed to be nicer this weekend, which is good. 😀


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

