jump to navigation

Sorry folks February 11, 2011

Posted by Peeps in just general griping, random stuff.
trackback

To our tens of readers:

Sorry.  I’ve got nothing.  Nothing funny, nothing interesting, nothing that’s got me ticked off.

It’s still Winter.  I’m tired of cold, I’m tired of snow, I’m tired of work.  And mostly, I’m tired.

My plan is to do as little as possible, staying as warm as possible.  And possibly ingesting some ethanol.

With luck, I’ll be back next week, all charming and witty.  Or not.

In the meanwhile, he’s something to help you have warmer thoughts.

Comments

1. Bee - February 11, 2011

Sometimes…less is more, Peeps.

Enjoy your quiet day. 🙂

Peeps - February 11, 2011

I’m trying. And less is certainly more quiet.

2. judy - February 11, 2011

Hang in there and enjoy resting and warming. 🙂

Peeps - February 11, 2011

I’ll do my best, thanks.

3. Karen - February 13, 2011

Try to stay warm, which I’m sure is easier said than done.

Oh, we’re used to it. I guess. (sob)

But we’ve got some thawing in the forecast, so it’s all good. . . 😀


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

