jump to navigation

Progress March 22, 2011

Posted by Toy Lady in random stuff.
trackback

I mentioned yesterday that I’m taking a couple of days off from work between busy stuff.  That’s not to say I’m not keeping busy – oh no!

The Boy is currently home – which is a story in and of itself, especially after the episode last time he was here.

And I’ve got a list of Things To Do – some of them are Things – and some just need to get done.

And I’m going to get them done, by golly.

Comments

1. judy - March 22, 2011

Here’s hoping you are getting DONE what you truly want to get done. Put that boy to work for you too. Enjoy your “vacation.”

Thanks, Judy! I’ve been trying to pace myself – much as I’d like to do Everything In One Day, I know I can’t. Or shouldn’t, anyway. 😉


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

