jump to navigation

Please Remind Me March 25, 2011

Posted by Toy Lady in Home, random stuff.
Tags:
trackback

The next time I get the brilliant idea to cram a week’s worth of home improvements into three days of vacation. . . especially a week in which Peeps is fulfilling the demands of 6,000 Groupons . . .

Just remind me of one thing (please excuse the potty mouth, but if you’d had the week I’ve had. . . ):

And thus endeth our unplanned Week of YouTube.  Back to “normal” next week!

Comments

1. judy - March 25, 2011

Oh my. I was wondering about the Groupon promo. What a huge response. We know we (your audience) will get lots of photos and info soon. Almost sounds like you are ok with going back to work away from your house!

Oh, Jude, you got that right – it’s like I had to go back to work to get some rest! 😆


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

