jump to navigation

What a day! December 9, 2011

Posted by Peeps in Home, just general griping, random stuff.
trackback

No time any more.

Busy season starting at work.  Boss is all over the place being less than fun.

Co-worker’s birthday tomorrow.  Money for a gift?  Ha?  Time to shop for one regardless?  Double ha!

Mom is driving me nuts.  Even more nuts than I already am.  Seriously.

Too much time spent on post-work errands.  Idiots.

New recipe I need to start.  A little complicated.  Looks mighty good, though.

My wife is working late.  Because she has more idiots to deal with than is really needed.

The dog is needy.  I so want to sit down for a few minutes.

No time for blogging.  At least, nothing seriously fun.  So sorry.  Really.

I hate this time of year.

Here, have a Christmas song.  Sweet, sweet booze awaits me.

Only another couple weeks.  Please.

Comments

1. Judy - December 9, 2011

Tis the season to be jolly? Not so much. Your plates there are really full and it is a shame that both your busy, busy times are always over the holidays.

Do what you can. The rest can take care of it self or my goodness, it doesn’t get done!! 🙂


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

