jump to navigation

10-Hour Days March 6, 2012

Posted by Toy Lady in random stuff.

. . . are no fun.

Unless, of course, it’s 10 hours of fun.

Which it’s not.

Worked late, then straight to obedience class, then home for dinner.

Then bed.


Tomorrow.  Maybe.


1. Judy - March 7, 2012

I worry about your routine right now Kris. Just saying. I know, I know…. it is what it is.

So how is Jar doing this time around? I so hope he can be a friend before this course is over. Take care of you and yours. Jud

You’re right, Jude – it’s kind of crazy. The sad thing is that, even all this time since I quite smoking, I still haven’t gotten the hang of just taking a break for the sake of taking a break. :(

Sorry comments are closed for this entry


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

